Saturday, March 27, 2010

Wounderland...

nice...


After being driven around yesterday (again, I know), I couldn't help but notice how many hills there are here. I really think this could be a winter wonderland.

I mean, look at that! Picture it with snow.... and a sled.... ohhhhh!
Now i regret not coming here a month earlier!

When I get bored, a video is what you would find. I decided to make a video with the song Toeto and using picture of my friends. It might not look like much, but a couple of hours were dedicated to this. I messed with the pictures of my friends in paint, having to chop off the background and add the hats. But hey that's nothing. I could have done way better.

1 comment:

  1. wooooow Angie!
    it was good.....until I saw the pictures of me
    I don't even remember most of those pictures!
    you have a blog now?

    ~鼠チビ(Chibi Rat)

    ReplyDelete