Saturday, March 27, 2010


My sister went to Alaska to freeze her ass off with her boyfriend. He got angry at her and kicked her out of the motel. She was convinced she had to leave so she gave me a call. I to come up with some money to buy her a ticket, but in the end i couldn't. Good thing her boyfriend changed his mind and let her stay. But now she has decided to save money in case that ever happens again.

Today I went to the gym. I loved the experience. Too bad I won't be retuning since I don't have money to buy a membership.

Scary Movies


Lately I've been watching a lot of scary movies which include:

Madhouse
Pinocchio's Revenge
&
The 4th kind

Couldn't help but notice something they all had in common... Sex. In madhouse, the nurse seduces the main character and they have spontaneous sex. In Pinocchio's Revenge, they have a hot make out session on the couch and then move to the room and have (you guessed it!) sex. You don't actually see any explicit scenes in the 4th kind, but it does talk about sex. "My husband and I were in the middle of hot sex"..... Okay, maybe not in those exact words.... But see what I'm talking about?

I'm sure someone probably expressed their views on this subject, but I was so surprised! Before now, the only scary movies I've watched before were "the omen" and all the saw movies.... I don''t think there were any sex in those...

My point is, why do the producers think they need sex scenes or explicit talk to get views? I think those were pretty interesting movies. If anything, I thought the sex scenes unnecessary. But hey, that's one persons opinion. Fell free to tell me your opinion.

Wounderland...

nice...


After being driven around yesterday (again, I know), I couldn't help but notice how many hills there are here. I really think this could be a winter wonderland.

I mean, look at that! Picture it with snow.... and a sled.... ohhhhh!
Now i regret not coming here a month earlier!

When I get bored, a video is what you would find. I decided to make a video with the song Toeto and using picture of my friends. It might not look like much, but a couple of hours were dedicated to this. I messed with the pictures of my friends in paint, having to chop off the background and add the hats. But hey that's nothing. I could have done way better.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

thoughts about zombies....

A few days after I moved to PA, I went on an adventure. Well if you consider walking to the park and making little snowman an adventure. But that was the first time I had seen snow! I wish I came a month earlyer. The snow was almost all gone that day... I had to go to patches of snow to make the snowman.... people must'ave thoiught I was weird....

Aren't they cute?


Moving on.... Did you know that Lancaster is surrounded by cemeteries? I was being driven around today and must have passed by three different cemeteries. Then I started thinking... If zombies attacked, than I'm screwed....

Today my hair drastically changed. I look so much better now to. I guess the hair really does make a person.

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

have you seen me?

Have you seen me?


It's been a while since I even considered writing in this blog. alot of things has happened.

*I made a bannana number two but the boy left that on the bus.
*I was missing Half a credit so I didn't graduate.
*Tryed to make it up but a lot of problems arose.
*Moved to PA.

Angie is not really happy. Right now I feel like my life is in a stand still. Sort of like please teacher, when Kei has his stand still. He stops growing and his friends leave him behind to become adults.

I feel like I've been left behind... My friends who were in the same grade as me are finishing their first year of college. My friends who were one year younger than me are going to start college soon too. I havent even completed high school...

I don't fell as if I've grown much... If you were to meet me you know what you would see? A kid stuck in an 18year-olds body.

Have any of you felt this way? I don't feel Like I'm ment to grow up.