Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Today....

I have been trying to study for a test, but my mind is not working with me...I am confident that I'll pass it anyway... Lol Look at what I made!!! WOOT! And it looks okay... wish I had the patience to make something more complicated. It's supposed to be me.




ANYWAY, random question. Do you ever feel than when you read a manga, you say people like this don't exsist? I used to feel that way to, till I accually met people who reminded me of a character. Examples:

An R.A. with insomnia who's really wacky and pretty

A pretty boy who loves astrology and always asks everyone what the'r b-day is

A happy-go-lucky R.R. Who has a habit of annoying everyone with her high pitched happy ye;;ing at 7:00 in the morning

A cute girl that looks innocent and like a doll, but has a really perverted mind.

A rich kid who appears on the newspapper everyday because of something he did that's bad. (Also the son of a mafia group boss)

A spider lover who could talks about spiders for hours and has a VERY wacky personality

That's about it. Those are real people. Don't you think that's cool? >.< Yea...

Friday, July 23, 2010

WAAAAAAH!

It's been so long.. Too long... Here I am! On a big rock, in the middle of no where.... And I LOVE it! I've made tons of friends, and hopefully no enemies. I've gotton my GED and am on my way of getting a career. YAY! I have taken up a whole bunch of responibilities. I feel like a compleatly new person! My gaols for this year:

Get my trade on! (lol, get it?)
Learn how to play the recorder more fluently
make everyone on center my friend
take positive critism with a smile
ignore negative critism
Learn a WHOLE BUNCH!!!
Isn't it funny that I'm making goals so late in the year? Than again, it's never to late right?

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Korean dramas

I've been watching a lot of those.... And I've fallen in love with them! It's really hard for me to like some dramas... All the romantic bull usually annoys the crap out of me because of how fake it is. And then there's all the drama.... But they are dramas right? So they're supposed to be dramatic. If you're looking for a korean drama that's good and not annoying than I recommend these:

Coffee Prince***
Get Karl Oh Soo Jung *****
You're Beautiful****

Monday, April 12, 2010

I just got done making another video! Thjis one is about kazuma kiriyu from Yakuza! I love that game! After watching my nrother play the Demo for Yakuza 3, and after playing it myself, I was inspired to make this! I don't have the file on this computer but I uploaded it on youtube. This is the link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cBZZzwfGSU

Friday, April 2, 2010

Unimportant


What is friendship? I had a great friend once. That's all I can think about now. I really miss that friend. I even wrote her a letter that I don't plan to send her... Or I don't think I will. All my friends now are more acquaintances than anything. I have some good friends. But I don't really think that they miss me all that much. If they did, shouldn't they put in more effort to talk to me? It seems I'm always the one calling or e-mailing.

The other day I was watching Ai Kago talk to some one in a forest that wanted to kill himself. She was trying to convince him not to. When she asked him who he had that depended on him, he said his cats. She said "see? who would feed your cats if you died? They need you." I know what she was trying to do was very admirable. But come on! His cats needed him? They would probably eat bugs or mice. They might eventually escape and other people might take care of them. So what does that mean? That a lot people in this world are not needed. I guess I'm one of them cause not one of my friends seem to really care. I had a friend that once did. But I was stupid and now I don't have one anymore. I guess that's life....

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Hallow.... WOOT

Went to take the 2010 census test yesterday. I was a little disappointed in myself. The test was really easy but I only got a 90%. I felt stupid! I got six questions wrong. SIX! I know I'm not smart, but I feel I could have done better.....
I was looking at some old pictures of Halloween and I found one that was very interesting...

VOILA! A girl Hallow Ichigo! I live it.... Okay, That's me. I think I look pretty good as a hallow...

Saturday, March 27, 2010


My sister went to Alaska to freeze her ass off with her boyfriend. He got angry at her and kicked her out of the motel. She was convinced she had to leave so she gave me a call. I to come up with some money to buy her a ticket, but in the end i couldn't. Good thing her boyfriend changed his mind and let her stay. But now she has decided to save money in case that ever happens again.

Today I went to the gym. I loved the experience. Too bad I won't be retuning since I don't have money to buy a membership.

Scary Movies


Lately I've been watching a lot of scary movies which include:

Madhouse
Pinocchio's Revenge
&
The 4th kind

Couldn't help but notice something they all had in common... Sex. In madhouse, the nurse seduces the main character and they have spontaneous sex. In Pinocchio's Revenge, they have a hot make out session on the couch and then move to the room and have (you guessed it!) sex. You don't actually see any explicit scenes in the 4th kind, but it does talk about sex. "My husband and I were in the middle of hot sex"..... Okay, maybe not in those exact words.... But see what I'm talking about?

I'm sure someone probably expressed their views on this subject, but I was so surprised! Before now, the only scary movies I've watched before were "the omen" and all the saw movies.... I don''t think there were any sex in those...

My point is, why do the producers think they need sex scenes or explicit talk to get views? I think those were pretty interesting movies. If anything, I thought the sex scenes unnecessary. But hey, that's one persons opinion. Fell free to tell me your opinion.

Wounderland...

nice...


After being driven around yesterday (again, I know), I couldn't help but notice how many hills there are here. I really think this could be a winter wonderland.

I mean, look at that! Picture it with snow.... and a sled.... ohhhhh!
Now i regret not coming here a month earlier!

When I get bored, a video is what you would find. I decided to make a video with the song Toeto and using picture of my friends. It might not look like much, but a couple of hours were dedicated to this. I messed with the pictures of my friends in paint, having to chop off the background and add the hats. But hey that's nothing. I could have done way better.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

thoughts about zombies....

A few days after I moved to PA, I went on an adventure. Well if you consider walking to the park and making little snowman an adventure. But that was the first time I had seen snow! I wish I came a month earlyer. The snow was almost all gone that day... I had to go to patches of snow to make the snowman.... people must'ave thoiught I was weird....

Aren't they cute?


Moving on.... Did you know that Lancaster is surrounded by cemeteries? I was being driven around today and must have passed by three different cemeteries. Then I started thinking... If zombies attacked, than I'm screwed....

Today my hair drastically changed. I look so much better now to. I guess the hair really does make a person.

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

have you seen me?

Have you seen me?


It's been a while since I even considered writing in this blog. alot of things has happened.

*I made a bannana number two but the boy left that on the bus.
*I was missing Half a credit so I didn't graduate.
*Tryed to make it up but a lot of problems arose.
*Moved to PA.

Angie is not really happy. Right now I feel like my life is in a stand still. Sort of like please teacher, when Kei has his stand still. He stops growing and his friends leave him behind to become adults.

I feel like I've been left behind... My friends who were in the same grade as me are finishing their first year of college. My friends who were one year younger than me are going to start college soon too. I havent even completed high school...

I don't fell as if I've grown much... If you were to meet me you know what you would see? A kid stuck in an 18year-olds body.

Have any of you felt this way? I don't feel Like I'm ment to grow up.