Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Today....

I have been trying to study for a test, but my mind is not working with me...I am confident that I'll pass it anyway... Lol Look at what I made!!! WOOT! And it looks okay... wish I had the patience to make something more complicated. It's supposed to be me.




ANYWAY, random question. Do you ever feel than when you read a manga, you say people like this don't exsist? I used to feel that way to, till I accually met people who reminded me of a character. Examples:

An R.A. with insomnia who's really wacky and pretty

A pretty boy who loves astrology and always asks everyone what the'r b-day is

A happy-go-lucky R.R. Who has a habit of annoying everyone with her high pitched happy ye;;ing at 7:00 in the morning

A cute girl that looks innocent and like a doll, but has a really perverted mind.

A rich kid who appears on the newspapper everyday because of something he did that's bad. (Also the son of a mafia group boss)

A spider lover who could talks about spiders for hours and has a VERY wacky personality

That's about it. Those are real people. Don't you think that's cool? >.< Yea...

Friday, July 23, 2010

WAAAAAAH!

It's been so long.. Too long... Here I am! On a big rock, in the middle of no where.... And I LOVE it! I've made tons of friends, and hopefully no enemies. I've gotton my GED and am on my way of getting a career. YAY! I have taken up a whole bunch of responibilities. I feel like a compleatly new person! My gaols for this year:

Get my trade on! (lol, get it?)
Learn how to play the recorder more fluently
make everyone on center my friend
take positive critism with a smile
ignore negative critism
Learn a WHOLE BUNCH!!!
Isn't it funny that I'm making goals so late in the year? Than again, it's never to late right?