I've been watching a lot of those.... And I've fallen in love with them! It's really hard for me to like some dramas... All the romantic bull usually annoys the crap out of me because of how fake it is. And then there's all the drama.... But they are dramas right? So they're supposed to be dramatic. If you're looking for a korean drama that's good and not annoying than I recommend these:
Coffee Prince***
Get Karl Oh Soo Jung *****
You're Beautiful****
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Monday, April 12, 2010
I just got done making another video! Thjis one is about kazuma kiriyu from Yakuza! I love that game! After watching my nrother play the Demo for Yakuza 3, and after playing it myself, I was inspired to make this! I don't have the file on this computer but I uploaded it on youtube. This is the link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cBZZzwfGSU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cBZZzwfGSU
Friday, April 2, 2010
Unimportant
What is friendship? I had a great friend once. That's all I can think about now. I really miss that friend. I even wrote her a letter that I don't plan to send her... Or I don't think I will. All my friends now are more acquaintances than anything. I have some good friends. But I don't really think that they miss me all that much. If they did, shouldn't they put in more effort to talk to me? It seems I'm always the one calling or e-mailing.
The other day I was watching Ai Kago talk to some one in a forest that wanted to kill himself. She was trying to convince him not to. When she asked him who he had that depended on him, he said his cats. She said "see? who would feed your cats if you died? They need you." I know what she was trying to do was very admirable. But come on! His cats needed him? They would probably eat bugs or mice. They might eventually escape and other people might take care of them. So what does that mean? That a lot people in this world are not needed. I guess I'm one of them cause not one of my friends seem to really care. I had a friend that once did. But I was stupid and now I don't have one anymore. I guess that's life....
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Hallow.... WOOT
Went to take the 2010 census test yesterday. I was a little disappointed in myself. The test was really easy but I only got a 90%. I felt stupid! I got six questions wrong. SIX! I know I'm not smart, but I feel I could have done better.....
I was looking at some old pictures of Halloween and I found one that was very interesting...
VOILA! A girl Hallow Ichigo! I live it.... Okay, That's me. I think I look pretty good as a hallow...
I was looking at some old pictures of Halloween and I found one that was very interesting...
VOILA! A girl Hallow Ichigo! I live it.... Okay, That's me. I think I look pretty good as a hallow...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
